Plan Your Next Special Event
at CinéBistro

CinéBistro is the perfect venue for corporate functions, group celebrations and private screening events. Now you can experience the convenience of having your event in a high-energy entertainment facility with ample parking for all your guests.

We provide a level of services and expertise that are unparalleled in the industry today including:

CineBistro Events

Book an Event

We can accommodate groups of varying sizes in our theatre and lounge. Additionally, our restaurant is available for private functions.

Contact us today to find out how CinéBistro can accommodate your event needs:

Atlanta, GA - Town Brookhaven
404.333.0403
events.brookhaven@cobbcinebistro.com

Cary, NC - Waverly Place
919.987.3505
events.waverly@cinebistro.com

Hampton, VA - Peninsula Town Center
757.325.8896
events.peninsula@cobbcinebistro.com

Liberty Township, OH - Liberty Center
513.667.9000
events.liberty@cinebistro.com

Miami, FL - Dolphin Mall
305.455.7373
events@cobbcinebistro.com

Richmond, VA - Stony Point Fashion Park
804.864.0460
events.stonypoint@cobbcinebistro.com

Sarasota, FL - Westfield Southgate
941.361.2456
Events.Southgate@cinebistro.com

Tampa, FL - Hyde Park Village
813.514.8300
events.hydepark@cobbcinebistro.com

Wesley Chapel/Tampa, FL - Grove 16
813.948.5444
events.grove@cobbcinebistro.com

Vail, CO - Solaris
970.476.0333
events.solaris@cobbcinebistro.com

Join our Rewards Program -
Earn Points. Get Rewards.

Register for Rewards

Contact Us